Release Date: 2/5/2021

Written by:  Jaelee Roberts and Theo MacMillan

Label: Mountain Home Records

Jaelee Roberts - Lead Vocals
Kelsi Harrigill and Paul Harrigill - Harmony Vocals
Kristin Scott Benson - Banjo
Tony Wray - Guitar
Tim Surrett - Bass & Dobro
Jimmy Mattingly- Fiddle
Alan Bibey - Mandolin

Produced by:  Tim Surrett
Recorded at:  Crossroads Studios
Engineered and Mixed by:  Clay Miller